…across logistics
Cargo Prague

www.cargoprague.com


Contacts

Phone
e-mail

Prague
Na Hroudě 16, CZ-100 00 Praha

info@cargoprague.cz
Freight transport – full truck loads
+420 227 202 300 spedice@cargoprague.cz
Oversized and special transports +420 227 202 338 special@cargoprague.cz
Collection service sber@cargoprague.cz
Benelux +420 227 202 335 benelux@cargoprague.cz
France +420 227 202 312 france@cargoprague.cz
Germany, Austria +420 227 202 303 germany@cargoprague.cz
Great Britain, Ireland +420 227 202 310 uk@cargoprague.cz
Hungary, Balkan countries +420 227 202 341 hungary@cargoprague.cz
Italy +420 227 202 304 italy@cargoprague.cz
Poland, Slovakia +420 227 202 314 poland@cargoprague.cz
Scandinavia
(Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway)
+420 227 202 315 scandinavia@cargoprague.cz
Spain, Portugal +420 227 202 308 spain@cargoprague.cz
Switzerland +420 227 202 308 switzerland@cargoprague.cz
HR department +420 227 202 313 zamestnani@cargoprague.cz
Invoicing +420 227 202 323 fakturace@cargoprague.cz
FAX +420 227 202 307
Pilsen
Zábojova 4, CZ-318 02 Plzeň
Freight transport – full truck loads
+420 378 319 350 plzen@cargoprague.cz
Ostrava
Jirská 34, CZ-702 00 Ostrava
Freight transport – full truck loads
+420 597 829 370 ostrava@cargoprague.cz
Hořovice
Na Sklenářce 795/II, CZ-268 01 Hořovice
Warehouse +420 311 514 913 horovice@cargoprague.cz

Registered office:

Cargo Prague, spol. s r.o., Průběžná 135, 252 42 Jesenice u Prahy
ID No.: 49827910
Tax ID No. (VAT): CZ49827910
The company was registered at the Municipal Court in Prague on January 9, 1995, Section C, Entry 34403
Bank connection: ČSOB Praha 1, Account number: 0576831683/0300


Cargo Group

CARGO PRAGUE
CARGO IHL
XCARGO